Ondernemingsweg 200, 1422 DZĀ  Uithoorn Netherlands

Board of Directors

  • Markus Sieger

    Markus Sieger

    Member board of directors

    Markus Sieger has been actively involved in public and private pharmaceutical companies since over 20 years. He has been actively advising entrepreneurs in the healthcare space, negotiated joint-ventures between global pharmaceutical groups and local champions and served on both public and private boards of pharma companies. Recently he was nominated CEO of a large pharmaceutical generics group also active in Biosimilars. Furthermore he is a key investor and lead director in a public orphan drug development company.

  • Dennis Sickman

    Dennis Sickman

    Member board of directors
    Dennis Sickman studied Fiscal Economics at the University of Amsterdam and Fiscal Law in Leiden. He started his career in 1994 with Loyens & Loeff. For more than 15 years Mr Sickman is advising companies of various industries on financial, legal and tax matters.
  • Jan Slob

    Jan Slob

    Member board of directors

    Jan Slob was born in 1954 in the Netherlands, he gathered throughout his professional life, which was for a big part spent outside the Netherlands, profound knowladge of the healthcare industry. He occupied various high- ranking positions, in which he showed to be a very good "change-manager", with a clear eye for the strategic business demands without losing touch with the "human side" of the business. He is a strong team player with the ability to operate in diverse cultural environments.